NZUAG Board Interests Register

The following register is designed to record interests affecting NZUAG Board Members, as it may affect the activities and decisions of the Board. No recorded interest will preclude a Board member from participating in the business and decision-making of the Board, with the way each interest is handled to be assessed on a case-by-case basis.

The register will be maintained as a publicly accessible document on the NZUAG website and be tabled for updating at the commencement of each Board meeting.

Sector	Name	Organisation/ Company	Other Boards/ Organisations served on	Updated
Electricity Sector	Blair Goodenough	Orion	nil	27/06/2023
Gas Sector	Ben Smith	Vector	nil	17/08/22
Telecommunications Sector	Paul Brislen	TCF	nil	17/1/2022
Water Sector	Martin Mould	Waipa District Council	nil	22/11/2023
5 th Utility Slot	Nick Miskelly	Chorus	 Officer, Temporary Traffic Management Industry Steering Group (TTM ISG) Inc Member, Broadband Shared Property Access Dispute (BSPAD) Advisory Group 	2/7/2024
LGNZ – major TLA	James Ting	Christchurch City Council	nil	24/2/2021
LGNZ – secondary TLA	Dawn Inglis	Waipa District Council	Member Taituarā, IPWEA, REG (Asset Management Data Standards Working Group)	17/1/2022
RCA Forum	Myles Lind	Auckland Transport	IPWEA	6/4/2023
National Roads	lan Cox	NZTA	member, NZ Lifelines Council; member, Forward Works and myWorksites Technical User Group	25/5/2017
Rail Corridor	Paul Clarke	KiwiRail	Nil	13/01/2024
Independent Chair	Jim Donovan		Ministry of Justice advisory, risk, and audit board	15/12/2022

Updated: 3-Jul-24