Our Board

PersonOrganisationSector Represented
Adam du FallPowercoElectricity
Paul BrislenTCFTelecommunications
Ulrich Glasner  Water NZ Water Services
Managers Group
3 Waters
Ben SmithVectorGas
Nick MiskellyChorus5th Utility position
Ian CoxNZTAGovernment Roads
Bryce OngleyKiwiRailNational Rail Manager
Murray BurtAuckland TransportRCA Forum
Dawn InglisWaipa District CouncilSmaller TLA’s
James TingChristchurch City CouncilMajor TLA’s
Jim DonovanIndependent Chair

 The Board Interests Register is available here.

Board papers and reports